Home

Recommended Resources

The Lesson Studio staff recommends these resources

Online Music Stores

Sheet Music Plus  http://www.sheetmusicplus.com/

Shar Music Company  http://www.sharmusic.com/

Southwest Strings  http://www.swstrings.com/

Young Musicians  https://www.ymonline.com/ 

Johnson String Instruments  http://www.johnsonstring.com/ 

Classical Net  http://www.classical.net/

Luthiers & Repairs

James C. Connell  www.solvistaviolins.com

Bob's Piano Sales & Service www.bobschoppertpianos.com

Travis Band Instrument Repair www.travisinstrumentrepair.com

Eric Norman Paulu 303-494-3864

Meis Musical Instrument Repair www.meismusic.com

Harris Instruments  www.harrisinstruments.com

Local Music Stores

Boulder Area

Robb's Music http://www.robbsbouldermusic.com/

HB Woodsongs http://www.hbwoodsongs.com/

Denver Area

Flesher Hinton  http://www.flesherhinton.com

Kolacny Music  http://www.kolacnymusic.com/

Music & Arts  http://www.musicarts.com/

Rockley Music  http://www.rockleymusic.com/

Golden Music Center http://www.goldenmusiccenter.com/

 

Instrument Rental

HB Woodsongs http://www.hbwoodsongs.com/

Robb's Music http://www.robbsbouldermusic.com/

Sound Production

SSS Productions  http://www.sssproductions.net/

Osborn Audio  http://www.audiopro.us/

Youth Symphonies

Front Range Youth Symphony http://arvadacenter.org/education/youth-symphony

Arapahoe Philharmonic Youth Orchestra  http://arapahoe-phil.org/Arapahoe%20Philharmonic%20Youth%20Orchestra.htm

South Jeffco Youth Orchestra http://sjyo.org/ 

Denver Young Artists Orchestra http://www.dyao.org/ 

Education/Home Schooling/Daycare

Summit Reading Center  www.summitreadingcenter.com

Tinyminders Daycare  www.tinyminders.com

Summer Music Camps

The Lesson Studio http://www.thelessonstudio.com

Rocky Ridge Music Center http://www.rockyridge.org/ 

Rocky Mountain Cello Fest http://www.rockymountaincellofest.org/ 

Flatirons Strings Academy http://www.fsamusic.org/ 

Peaks to Plains Suzuki Institute http://bcn.boulder.co.us/arts/ppsi/ 

Colorado Suzuki Institute http://www.coloradosuzuki.org/ 

National Cello Institute http://www.nationalcelloinstitute.com/ 

Texas Cello Academy http://www.uta.edu/music/tca/ 

 

Recording Studios

Immersive Studios www.immersivestudios.com

Tapes Again http://www.tapesagain.com/

Microtone Studios  http://www.microtonestudios.com/

 

Associations

Denver Musicians Association www.dmamusic.org

Boulder Guitar Society www.boulderguitarsociety.org

Colorado Music http://coloradomusic.org

 

 

 


 

©2017 Thelessonstudio.com . Powered by Goozmo Systems . Printed on Recycled Data™